株式会社グロース

総社の接骨院ならほねつぎ総社 はりきゅう接骨院 | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

お客様の声

REVIEWS

お客様の声

ぷくぷく

ぷくぷく

2024-04-19

腰痛が我慢できなくなり、通わせていただくようになってから2ヶ月ほど経ちました。
最初の痛さから比べるとだいぶ良くなりました。1回目から変化が出てきて、ほんと魔法使いみたいです。
その日の状態に合わせてみてくださるので、ありがたいです。
先生方も受付のお姉さんもみなさん穏やかで優しいです。
これからもここでお世話になりたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) It's been about 2 months since I started seeing a doctor because my lower back pain became unbearable.
It has gotten much better since the initial pain. I noticed a change from the first use, and it really felt like a magician.
I appreciate that you try to adapt it to the situation on that day.
The teachers and the receptionist are all calm and kind.
I would like to continue to take care of you here.

Kurumi Ima

Kurumi Ima

2024-04-13

丁寧な施術と説明でした。骨盤矯正は手ではなく特殊なマシーンを使ってしてくれました。 (Translated by Google) It was a thorough treatment and explanation. Pelvic correction was done using a special machine rather than by hand.

rebu chan

rebu chan

2024-04-10

私は、介護職なのですが股関節を痛めて足もあがらない程でした。
しかし、先生の施術のおかげでとても 足が軽くなり驚きました。
筋肉が固くなっていたようでその説明も分かりやすかったです。
ずっと産後から気になっていた 骨盤矯正もされているそうで 落ち着いたらそれも施術していただきたいと思っています。 (Translated by Google) I work as a caregiver, but my hip joint hurt so much that I couldn't even lift my legs.
However, thanks to the doctor's treatment, my legs felt much lighter and I was surprised.
It seemed like my muscles were getting stiffer, and the explanation was easy to understand.
I heard that she also underwent pelvic correction, which I have been concerned about since postpartum, and I would like to have that procedure performed once things have calmed down.

いけ

いけ

2024-04-10

丁寧な説明でした。
腰痛に対しての治療後は徐々に効果を感じられるようになりました。 (Translated by Google) It was a thorough explanation.
After receiving treatment for my lower back pain, I gradually began to feel the effects.

だよん

だよん

2024-04-09

腰が痛くて通うことにしました。
スタッフの方も明るく雰囲気いいです。 (Translated by Google) I decided to go because my back was hurting.
The staff are also bright and have a nice atmosphere.

本山希

本山希

2024-04-09

入店した時から良さそうなお店だなと感じました!
スタッフの方は皆笑顔で感じの良さそうな人ばかりで優しく丁寧に対応してくださります☺︎
施術を受ける前にも担当の方がしっかりと体の状況を聞いて下さり、話を聞いてから状態を確認してくださります!
施術も丁寧にじっくりとしてくださり、痛みのある所は圧を調整してくださりながらほぐしていってくださります!!
ほんとに施術後は体が軽く行って良かったなと思えました!!☆ (Translated by Google) From the moment I entered the store, I felt like it was a good store!
All the staff are smiling and seem to be pleasant, and they will treat you kindly and politely☺︎
Before receiving the treatment, the person in charge will carefully listen to your physical condition, and after listening to your story, they will confirm your condition!
The treatment will be done carefully and carefully, and if there is pain, he will adjust the pressure and loosen it up! !
I felt really good after the treatment as my body felt lighter! ! ☆

角田尚子

角田尚子

2024-03-28

猫背で通っています
気持ちいいほぐしをしてくれます (Translated by Google) I walk with a hunched back
Gives you a pleasant relief

マカロン

マカロン

2024-03-27

歩けないくらいの痛みで仕事を休み、すがるような思いで、すぐに見てくれて、いい整体とかが無いか探していたところ、クチコミの凄く良いこちらを見つけ、すぐに予約しました。
反り腰ということで、初回はとにかく筋肉をほぐしてもらいました。直後少しよくなりましたが、その翌日起きると全く痛みが無くてびっくり。どんな動きをしても全く痛みを感じないなんて不思議でした。次からは歪みや骨盤を治すための話を詳しくしてくださり、安心して通えそうです。先生方は皆さんとても元気に挨拶をしてくださり、優しいです。長年腰痛を繰り返していますが、これを機に治せたらいいなと思います。 (Translated by Google) I had to take time off from work due to pain that was so bad that I couldn't walk, and I was looking for a good chiropractor who would take care of me right away, and when I found this place with great reviews, I immediately made an appointment.
I had a curved lower back, so the first time I did it, I had my muscles loosened up. Immediately after, I felt a little better, but when I woke up the next day, I was surprised to find that there was no pain at all. It was strange that no matter what movement I did, I didn't feel any pain. Next time, he will explain in detail about how to cure distortions and pelvis pain, so I can go to see him with peace of mind. The teachers all greet me cheerfully and are kind. I have been suffering from back pain repeatedly for many years, but I wish I could take this opportunity to cure it.

n s

n s

2024-03-23

首の痛みで針治療をお願いしました。親身にお話くださり安心して治療を任せられそうです。 (Translated by Google) I asked for acupuncture treatment for neck pain. I feel like I can talk to them kindly and feel at ease while entrusting them with the treatment.

岡本円葉

岡本円葉

2024-03-22

産後の骨盤矯正で利用しています。
丁寧にカウンセリングしてくださり、何が原因でどこが悪いかを説明していただけるので、安心してお任せできます。
骨盤だけでなく、肩・腰・脚をほぐしていただいたり、電気や鍼の治療を受けたりして、身体が楽になってきました。自宅でできるケア方法も教えていただきました。 (Translated by Google) It is used for postpartum pelvic correction.
We will provide you with thorough counseling and explain what is causing the problem and what is wrong, so you can leave it to us with peace of mind.
My body has started to feel better after receiving not only my pelvis, but also my shoulders, lower back, and legs, as well as receiving electrical and acupuncture treatments. They also taught me how to care for it at home.

小林香織

小林香織

2024-02-28

初めて鍼をしてもらいましたが、痛くなくてすっきりしました。子供を預かってもらえるので助かります。 (Translated by Google) It was my first time getting acupuncture, and it didn't hurt and I felt refreshed. It would be helpful if you could leave my child with me.

Mai Ogata

Mai Ogata

2024-02-13

姿勢改善について詳しく説明してくれ、自分にあった方法を提案してくれるので通いやすいです。 (Translated by Google) It's easy to visit because he explains in detail how to improve your posture and suggests methods that are right for you.

岡本喜加

岡本喜加

2024-01-30

産後の骨盤矯正で通い始めました。背中や腰の痛みもなくなって体全体が軽くなり、前屈も床に手が全くつかなかったのですが、3回目ぐらいではしっかりつくようになり、身体の変化を感じることが出来ました。
いつも丁寧で親切な対応で、その時の状態に合わせてメニューも提案してくださるので相談しながら無理なく通うことが出来ています。 (Translated by Google) I started going there for pelvic correction after giving birth. The pain in my back and hips disappeared, my whole body felt lighter, and I could barely touch the floor with my hands when bending forward, but by the third time I tried it, I was able to touch the floor more firmly, and I could feel the changes in my body.
They are always courteous and kind, and they suggest menus to suit the situation at the time, so I can consult with them and go to the restaurant without feeling overwhelmed.

平岡勇

平岡勇

2024-01-28

今まで悩んでいた腰痛が少しずつ痛みが緩和されてきた。スタッフさんも親切丁寧で非常に良いです。 (Translated by Google) The back pain that I had been suffering from has gradually eased. The staff are also very kind and polite.

なおみ

なおみ

2024-01-28

腰痛と肩こり、頭痛でお世話になってます。今まで行ってたとこより保険も使えて安く通いやすいのもありますが、ほぐしなどの施術でだいぶラクになりました。 (Translated by Google) I am suffering from lower back pain, stiff shoulders, and headaches. It's cheaper and easier to get to than the places I've been to before because I can use insurance, but the treatments such as loosening have made things a lot easier.

白神公宏

白神公宏

2024-01-26

体育界系の感じがあまり好きではないです。元気を強調しすぎですね
初回で痛みが少し治まったので今後も
お願いします (Translated by Google) I don't really like the feel of the athletic world. You place too much emphasis on energy.
The pain subsided a little after the first time, so I will continue using it in the future.
please

s

s

2024-01-19

先生の技術も素晴らしく、待ち時間も少なく、大変助かっています。 (Translated by Google) The teacher's skills are excellent, and the waiting time is short, which is very helpful.

ざくにゃん

ざくにゃん

2024-01-10

痛みに向き合ってくれて早く改善しそうで安心 (Translated by Google) I'm relieved that you are dealing with the pain and that it will improve quickly.

ももたろう(Mochin)

ももたろう(Mochin)

2023-12-14

慢性的な腰痛がひどくなり、毎日の起床時に辛い思いをするようになったため10月からインターネット予約にて通院を開始しました。初回院長先生から親切で丁寧な問診を行って頂き、腰痛以外の自覚症状で、眼精疲労や肩甲骨・股関節の硬さについても施術いただく事になりました。ほぐし、針、電気、骨盤矯正の1時間コースを毎週受診した結果、腰痛に悩まされることは無くなり、他の自覚症状も改善しました。現在は3週間に1回のペースでお世話になっています。年齢から来る身体の衰えと半ば諦めかけていましたが、メンテナンスを心掛ければまだまだ行ける自信をもらいました。本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) My chronic lower back pain had become so severe that I started having pain every day when I woke up, so I started going to the hospital in October by making an appointment online. On my first visit, the director gave me a kind and thorough examination, and I decided to undergo treatment for symptoms other than lower back pain, such as asthenopia and stiffness in my shoulder blades and hip joints. As a result of weekly visits for a one-hour course of relaxation, acupuncture, electricity, and pelvic correction, I no longer suffer from lower back pain and my other symptoms have improved. Currently, I receive care once every three weeks. I was about to give up because my body was weakening due to age, but I gained confidence that I could go further if I took care of my maintenance. I'm really thankful to you.

信治Shin

信治Shin

2023-12-09

8月下旬頃から左の股関節辺りから何か違和感がありその後、歩行が困難になるようになり
何度かお世話になっている整体へ行きましたが症状は改善しませんでした。
色々調べてほねつぎ総社にたどり着き9月〜12月まで施術して頂きました。
ほぐし、針、骨盤矯正
とても丁寧に施術して頂きありがとうございました。
おかげさまで今では歩行はもとより仕事も全く問題無く出来る様になりました。感謝、感謝で御座います😭
また、定期的にほぐしをお願い致します。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) From around late August, I felt something strange around my left hip joint, and after that, I started having difficulty walking.
I went to a chiropractor several times, but my symptoms did not improve.
After doing some research, I found Honetsugi Soja and had the treatment done from September to December.
Loosening, needles, pelvic correction
Thank you for your very thorough treatment.
Thanks to her, I am now able to walk and work without any problems. Thank you very much 😭
Also, please loosen it regularly. thank you very much.

根津芳子

根津芳子

2023-11-23

仕事や車の運転や服も手が、上がらなくて困っていました、いろんな病院に行ったが、変わらなくてそんなときに、ほねつぎ接骨院のチラシが目に止まりどうしようかと悩んでいたが少しでも痛み取れたら良いかなと思いましたそれで通う事にしました、今では仕事や車の運転や服もだいぶらくになり手も上がるようになりつつありますあとわ痛みが取れたらいいかな、今だいぶ姿勢に気を付けるようになりました (Translated by Google) I was having trouble working, driving a car, getting dressed, etc. I went to various hospitals, but nothing changed, and at that time, I saw a flyer for Honetsugi Orthopedic Clinic and was wondering what to do. I thought it would be great if I could get rid of the pain even just a little bit.That's why I decided to go to the clinic.Now I can work, drive a car, wear clothes much easier, and I can even lift my hands. I started paying a lot more attention to my posture.

出井豊昭

出井豊昭

2023-11-22

腰痛はよくなりつつある (Translated by Google) My back pain is getting better

Yoshie

Yoshie

2023-11-07

股関節周りに、慢性的なだるさや痛みがあり、来院しました。
だるさの原因や体の癖などを教えてもらい、気をつけることができていますし、毎回丁寧に施術して下さるので感謝しています。
自分でも良くなってきているなぁと思っています。 (Translated by Google) I came to the hospital because I had chronic malaise and pain around my hip joint.
I am able to learn about the causes of fatigue and my body's habits so that I can be more careful, and I am grateful for the careful treatment I receive each time.
I think I'm getting better myself.

安延収市

安延収市

2023-11-07

保険対応でここまでやってもらえるのはありがたい。保険外メニューも多彩でいろんな治療が受けられました。軽いうちに治療しておくと、回数かからず早く治してもらえます。感謝です (Translated by Google) I'm grateful that I was able to do this through insurance. I was able to receive a wide variety of treatments that were not covered by insurance. If you treat it while it's still mild, it can be cured quickly without requiring more treatments. Thank you

前田美幸

前田美幸

2023-11-07

ギックリ腰になって以来20年に及ぶ日々の腰痛と、突然の股関節の痛みが重なって、長時間立っていたり座っている事が出来ず、通うのが面倒だと思いつつ 余りの辛さに仕方なく週2回のペースで通い始めて一ヶ月になりますが、痛みが軽くなりビックリしています。
一ヶ月通っただけで、股関節は完治 長年の腰痛も改善し、長時間立っていたり座って居るのが楽になり、とても嬉しいです。

先生方もとても親切に対応して下さって、感謝しかありません。 (Translated by Google) Due to the combination of daily lower back pain that I have had for 20 years ever since I developed a strained lower back, and sudden pain in my hip joint, I am unable to stand or sit for long periods of time, and I find it a pain to go to work. It's been a month since I started going twice a week, and I'm amazed at how much less pain I have.
After just one month of treatment, my hip joint has completely healed, my long-standing lower back pain has improved, and I can now stand or sit for long periods of time, which makes me very happy.

I am grateful to the teachers for being so kind to me.

重實政子

重實政子

2023-10-28

mee melo

mee melo

2023-10-27

1回の施術で痺れもとれ、体の調子が良くなりました。 (Translated by Google) After just one treatment, the numbness went away and my body felt better.

タツベイ

タツベイ

2023-10-22

通わせていただいてから2〜3週間ほど経ちますが、硬く、変なクセのつきまくってどうしようもないような自分の身体の悩みに真摯に向き合ってくださり、わかりやすい説明と提案をしていただき、おかげさまで少しずつ良くなっているのが実感できております!
先生から教えていただく事を普段から心掛けて、長く動ける身体を目指して頑張ろうと思います! (Translated by Google) It's been about 2-3 weeks since I've been seeing him, and he has sincerely addressed the problems I have with my body, which is hard and has strange habits that I can't do anything about, and has given me easy-to-understand explanations and suggestions. Thanks to you, I can feel that I am getting better little by little!
I will always try to keep in mind what the teacher teaches me and aim for a body that can move for a long time!

Masa

Masa

2023-10-20

追突事故で頭痛が激しくて困ってた時に通わさせて貰いました。施術も丁寧で電気治療も毎回してもらい症状が改善していき良かったです。仕事帰りに寄れるのも、助かりました。ありがとうございます。 (Translated by Google) I went to see her when I was suffering from severe headaches due to a rear-end collision. The treatment was very thorough and I received electrical therapy every time, and my symptoms improved, which was good. It was also helpful to be able to stop by on my way home from work. thank you.

岡田加代子

岡田加代子

2023-10-20

肩が楽になりました。 (Translated by Google) My shoulders feel better.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。